You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS on STEEM (A Recap of My Journey)

in #ctp4 years ago

Congratulations, you are doing great and have grown so much in such a short time - in fact for visibility terms you are far more noticed then people who have been posting for years. But it’s all about that interaction- getting about being noticed and commenting on other people’s work - sitting back hoping people will come to you will never work. My own post comments only really appear when I comment on other peoples posts - if shock horror I don’t comment for a few days I’ll see a post get very little interaction. Keep pulling them by reminding them you are here - it’s key. Token sparkler !COFFEEA !DERANGED !MARLIANS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow! You're such a supportive person. Thank you for the tokens :) I've taken a liking to collecting them. LOL ^_^ I will definitely follow your advice. It's actually fun visiting and reading others' posts :)) Have a great week ahead!

You are dead on about her visibility. @iamraincrystal has been out there interacting with so many people in a positive and supportive way. Never seen any negativity which is refreshing.

@c0ff33a I dindn't know you could send MARLIANS, is that a gift from your account or just something that stakeholders can do as part of the reward pool?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72