You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i-burn Legacy Proposal

in #ctp5 years ago

Thanks so much for the info above, I had no idea about Graham a.k.a. screwball passing and haven't been on some of the things like telegram for awhile. I also didn't know how to deal with intellectual property or the rights there of ... I was wondering how I would pass on things like websites or other files to my son in a will and now I have more incentive to figure all that out. I don't know what burn or burning the coins is, I have seen it mentioned before but I don't understand it. I guess if the poster wants to they should have a system in place but how would everybody hear about it.

Sort:  

Hi Mark, thanks for your comments.

Yes, Graham is no longer with us. Thankfully I happened to have the TrafficSwirl chatroom sidebar opened at the right time to catch Rob Lawson's message; usually, I surf traffic exchanges with the chat off, to reduce distractions.

I have another post I will now finalise re legacy portfolio for intellectual property, and post that one in a few hours time. Just make sure Mark that you have listed all your valuables in a clearly marked journal, including your intangibles like website back office password entry and links.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38