Inspiration & Dildo

in #ctp5 years ago

bradleydildo.png

Well a while ago a blogged about Dildo, Newfoundland and Jimmy Kimmel. And what he did for the town. Well I had to have my trip there and I did that yesterday.

Above my head you can see a DILDO sign like the HollyWood sign put up by JK. And yes I am drinking a beer called "Jimmy Kal-Ale" and it was very good.

All that one person can do for promotion of a town, I had to go see what it was like. And let me tell you the tourist there on the Labour day weekend was crasy. Busy busy busy.

I was inspired by what was going on on Jimmy Kimmel Live with the Town of Dildo and I am even more inspired now that I was there.

I am going to work harder on my #CTP and my #steem posting. Do more, try to build my business better and try and have a feel good feeling about everything I do.

Thank Jimmy, thank Dildo... Lets get this show started.

On my price of things this morning: Steem $0.165618 USD (0.28%) #Bitcoin $9,603.73 USD (0%) #CTP 24h Vol: 226 STEEM / $37.51

Join me on CTP (https://clicktrackprofit.com/bradleysfi)
Join me on HitConnect (https://hitsconnect.com/?rid=47660)

Bradley

Sort:  

I am not a Kimmel fan and don't know the backstory but you suckered me in with that headline.

Oh, man... You have a dildo on top of your head :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66