You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teams Are Back In Town!

in #ctp5 years ago

I have no idea how the new teams will work out. But if it's anything like the last iteration they will be amazing.

I was fortunate enough to be in on the start of Lucky 13. The people and personalities that made up that team were nothing short of amazing. Many, if not most of those people remain friends today. All these years later.

I'm frankly not too interested in returning to TE land, but I am always interested in CTP and it's surroundings.

Thanks for a wonderful post!

Sort:  

You are welcome. And I remember Lucky 13 team. Awesome group. No matter what your niche is, the fact that you are interested in staying in contact with CTP means the tools to succeed in your endeavors will be available to you. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52