Still on the fence about faucets?

in #ctp5 years ago

I should have tracked the actual time to get to this point. That's on me, sorry. Just a quick update to my other post about faucets. https://steemit.com/ctp/@athomewithcraig/drip-drip
Yes, Virginia, there is an LTC Santa Claus. It may take a while but, if you are already here surfing anyway, why not?
ltcearned.png
This showed up in my coinbase account this morning. When you make a claim at coinpot, it takes anywhere from 24 to 48 hours according to their website terms and a minimum withdrawal of 0.002 LTC. Which, according to my deposit is about 16 cents. Whatever the exact opposite of get rich quick is, this is it. It does get better/go faster with the loyalty bonus and if you have referrals.
When I logged in this a.m. this is what I saw:
ltcearned2.png
I just wanted to show you that yes, it does work. You can run more than one at a time. http://moonliteco.in/?ref=b38370ebbfbc
The funds go right into your coinpot account, which is tied to an email address. No need to remember keys or LTC wallet addresses.
Good luck and happy stacking!

Sort:  

You should try the rest of the group in coin pot

Im doing btc btc cash and one other when I can remember too

Should you set up the faucets on a different machine and just let it run?

you could... but, the ones I've used have to be manually claimed.

You will need to explain this faucet to me more. LOL! Or I'll need to read up more on this topic!

Finally getting the faucet concept. Tried it earlier today. It's fun & easy to use. Let's see how it goes! Tnx for the tip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74