I am #37 on CTP Richlist! Instructor2121 is #1 so i better be NICE to him! I was suprised to see him above jongleson on the CTP richlist! Well my CAshapp.gq was a success Already 1 $5 singup

in #ctp5 years ago

https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/CTP/richlist

Congrats to @instructor2121 for being #1 on CTP talk! I need to show fyrstikken so he can buy MORE than instructor and stake it just to be above him, that should drive the price up :D

And hey check it out, I made my first $5 REF link from CashApp!

My https://cashapp.gq domain worked! If I promote this link enough who knows how much i can make this way, and there are half a BILLION Dollars to be made in cashapp referrals with the 100 million potential users out there I would say in the US, at $5 each, but getting 1/3rd of everyone in USA to have a cashapp card might happen if they keep it free and keep the $5 bonus for both parties to incentivizing a massive marketing machine of work at home users.

This is such a great story for https://clicktrackprofit.com I will have to also tell you about the story about how i got to meet @tracemayer Bitcoin Multi Millionaire investor part owner in kraken and bitpay and I really did meet him while bussing tables at Phils BBQ and made a silver video for his website since I offered to do it free! You never know who you might meet!

Sort:  

So you're the 31st guy on my "to follow" list in the community.... Granda always said - follow the money.

Grandpa always said - go comment on blogs from people you don't know in a way that it seems you know them already.

I follow both advices.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81