Sort:  

A lot of good posts, I like it a lot, want a better post like this, and one thing, if you're with me I'll always be with you,

Yes I think it will easily hit

I agree. But will it break resistance?

I know it will, gives people chance to come in low. It will go back up once it levels with the other coins.

It will reach again...BELIEVE!

It will definitely test that resistance level again. This market will be volatile for years to come since there are more players involve. Exciting, gut wrenching at times, but wow, the times we live in. Embrace it and capitalize on it!

no probably not, i think it will flat line for quite some time and this year is going to be pretty anticlimctic, what do you think?

It has done it before, you may be right, curious nonetheless! :-)

yeah only time will tell. when i was little i wanted my superpower to be like invisibility or to be able to teleport. now i just want to be able to tell the future because crypto is life hahahahaha

Hahahaha! Ditto bro!

Get Ready for an Awesome ride back up to 20k!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34