You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: No-Frills Dungeon Crawler (Part 5)

@dbzfan4awhile is there a bit of computer graphics in this because I found a few lines of code like .drawing etc which I had in cg .I really appreciate your writing and as always you write articles that are important and will surely help everyone who reads your article ...keep it up bro!!

Sort:  

using System.Drawing; is probably what you are referring to, but that's not new to my programs as that's an auto-generated using statement. It basically gets loaded up standard to allow programmers to draw to different .Net components.

I like that you are looking for those little things that are new. It really tells me that you are reading the Lesson thoroughly.

Thanks.

Welcome bro I consider you as my virtual sir who really helps me in every thing being it guiding me for my future or knowledge you always help me a lot.... Blessed really your articles help me a lot keep it up bro!!

I'm happy to hear that they help in your development as a programmer! Have you written any little programs using this knowledge yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45