You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: No-Frills Dungeon Crawler (Part 4)

Bro what you teach is quite advanced version of what is being thought to us in college it great to read your informative post and surely this I will recommend my frds too.... Thanks @dbzfan4awhile bro you write articles that are quite imp keep it up bro!!

Sort:  

Yes, I didn't want these to get quite this advanced really, but I want to finish the game and show everyone how complex creating a full game can be; and this game is not super-complex, so if you want to be a Game Designer/Programmer you must start thinking through all aspects of what you will include. The nice thing is that once you have certain things done, you can actually reuse them, like I reused the Character Sheet in this game.

I appreciate your continued support!
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78