You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: No-Frills Dungeon Crawler (Part 3)

I never knew both c and sql can be combined together really it's just because of you @dbzfan4awhile I learned that the thing which my clg sir and teacher should teach is taught by my virtual sir ie you sir...... Thanks for sharing this article keep steeming!!

Sort:  

Definitely. Using C-Sharp as the interface, it actually weaves together very well to join data to logic. The nice thing with C-Sharp is that, being based on the dotNet platform gives newer programmers an easy way to find specific functions. Hitting dot after an object and using IntelliSense offers great ease-of-use.

It definitely sounds as if these Tutorials might be helping you in your coursework, so that makes me feel very good.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43