You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: No-Frills Dungeon Crawler (Part 2)

woah, I got disappointed for not being in the platform this series due to the bandwidth error of my account. Wish to see this sooner.
Sir I want to try the project but I can't start it because of not having the images you are calling. Can you please include also the image files that you have use ? if its ok, its just that I don't have the resources to create my own design of this images as of now

Sort:  

Do you mean the images for the walls and doorways? If so, those were just cheesy images I drew in MS Paint. You can draw them yourself and name them the same way. In addition, if you wish to read the previous posts then just click the links in the List at the bottom of this Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42