You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: No-Frills Dungeon Crawler (Part 5)

Basically I am a mechanical engineer but learning is a lifelong process maybe i can use it somewhere else. By looking at the lines of code it can be seen that it is based on logic. Which step should come after which. And simple explanation.

Sort:  

In addition to what you say, the previous posts (links at the bottom) are "stackable learning". So you can go back through those earlier posts and build on them until you clearly understand those. I hope it helps you in your learning. Thanks for reading.

I admire your enthusiasm. And i am going through all your earlier articles. You should create video tutorials on udemy and other learning apps. I would love to connect with you on LinkedIn. Are you on LinkedIn??

I am on LinkedIn, although I rarely if ever use it or look at it, lol. I had thought of video Demos but I don't know if they'd be easier to follow or not... I'll definitely think more about it though.

i have learned html but not css. now i am learning c++. is it suitable for me. if i want to expert in web designing what should i learn first.

C++ is different from this. This is C Sharp, which is based on the .Net framework, while C++ is not. Purely for Web Design you can use C Sharp and use it with ASP for Web Functionality. I've also heard people touting Python and Ruby as excellent Web Design Scripting Languages, but I have not worked with them in more than a cursory form.

If you know HTML, learn CSS next. It's the foundation that will tie your HTML together and make it easier to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45