CS:GO - Duel Berettas Clutch 1 vs 4!

in #csgo6 years ago (edited)


[English] (sorry, my english not so good but i'll try my best xd)

Hello there!

I will explain what happen in this video.
After all my teammates die (Counter Terrorist), i try to win this round (1 vs 4 player).
I found DUEL BERETTAS, besides my friend body.

BANGG!!!
1 Terrorist Die!!
2 Terrorist Dieee!!
3 Terrorist Dieeeeee!!!

When i manage kill the 3rd Terrorist, my bullet is running out (T____T).

"Wwwwaitt, there is a Tec-9 (gun)!!"

and

BANGGGG!!!

The last Terrorist die with headshot!! I can't believed to win this round xd.

Don't forget to UP VOTE this video, if you like it! ^-^

[Indonesia]
Halo semua!

Aku akan menjelaskan apa yang terjadi dalam video ini.
Jadi setelah semua teman ku mati (Counter Terrorist), aku mencoba untuk memenangkan round ini (1 vs 4).
Kebetulan di samping mayat teman ku, ada senjata DUEL BERRETAS.

BANGG!!!
1 Terrorist mati!
2 mati!
3 mati!!

Ketika aku berhasil membunuh orang ke tiga, peluru ku habis (T____T).

"Eeeh ada Tec-9 nih, colong ahhh"

dan

BANGGGG!!!

Musuh terakhir mati dengan headshot!! Aku berhasil memenangkan round awal ini hehehehe.

Jangan lupa di UPVOTE kalau kalian suka video ini! ^-^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24