You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CS:GO Tutorials] de_mirage basic smokes for A-Site

in #csgo6 years ago

Great basic smokes for A site executes.

In your future posts, I'd suggest maybe including a post with post-plant scenario smokes (e.g. resmoking CT from different spots within the A site; smoking connector right after the site is taken - SK does this a lot; etc.).

I find most players (at least at the LE-LEM ranks) are familiar with the basic smokes from tons of Youtube videos, but they never know any post-plant lineups.

Sort:  

Yeah I have a heap more to show I just didn't want to make the post too long.
Not only smokes but, flashbangs and molotovs as well and not only for an execute, for mid round as well.
Thought I might give back a little to the newer / younger players, since I have played div1/pro CS for years, and strategy and dry running executes has been one of my favorite things about the game.

Yeah, I meant a different post, exclusively aimed at post-plant scenario smokes.

Great job, man. I'm following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20