Sort:  

Bitfinex trades in iota. But personally I dont wanna trade there. Seem to be alot of complaints on them. :/
So waiting for one of the more trusted exchanges to accept iota. Hope to catch the wave without having to go crazy on the risk spectrum.

Binance and Bitfinex are the main two but I have been petitioning Poliniex for ages now lol they must be sick of me ha ha. However, there are new exchanges coming soon which are really going to change everything.
The problem is I want people to be able to get some IOTA now before it goes too high. I was not expecting IOTA to move up until late December.
When I saw IOTA was making big business deals I had a feeling there would be a rise in the price.

Almost thinking I might want to just trade someone bitcoin for IOTA to get some to hold. Even $500 worth just to have some.

I would love to buy some iota, but my budget is considerably low being a poor bastard, so going into exchanges with bad rep is to high risk when I dont got much of risk capital. If a couple of hundred $ wasnt a big deal I wouldnt mind to gamble on an exchange but as it is now i kinda have to wait for like kraken/bitstamp/poloniex to consider iota. :/

Stay away from Binance. I transferred my IOTA there and one millionth the actual amount showed up. They are of little to no help and they are Chinese, which means that first they probably don't understand my request, and secondly they don't give a $%*!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46