Hello Crypto ! :)

in #crytpocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just got into this crypto world ( that I'm mad that I didn't pay attention years ago) and it's amazing! The thought of trading, mining, loans, all sorts of ways to make money with this up and coming currency is the second coming of gold mining. There are a plethora of ways to strike it big in this industry and I'm in!

This is just a little "hello" to the crypto-universe to let it be known I'm all in for the ride!

I'm more than willing to link up with people who have experience and knowledge in this industry - I'm eager to learn more as well

Fell free to just drop a hello and lets make this $$$$ :-D

Sort:  

welcome aboard bro!
Im new to crypto aswell let ride this journey together and get this money! ;)

Yes sir! It's plenty of it out there.. gotta get it!

Amen we will!
Check my posts and please and comment and upvote!
Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! Now, don't be upset for not having joined into the crypto space earlier. We're still early days here. Just make sure you're prepared for some crazy volatility :)

All the best

Thank you gamerveda! I'm strapped in and ready for the ride .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70