Opinion wanted: HitBTC Exchange 💱

in #crytpocurrency7 years ago

Has anyone any experience with this Exchange?

I am looking for experienced answers.

I will upvote 100% opinions that add knowledge to my skillset.




Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

Sort:  

I don't like it. They don't trade only cryptos but IOUs for those that have not yet been issued, letting you to trade early (with greater risk). I personally do not like that and makes me think if all their trading is backed by actual funds.

And beside that, have you had any problems? And for how long have you experience with them?

I decided not to trade with them after opening the account due to that, since I didn't feel comfortable.

Ok Thanks.

Do you use Poloniex? And what is your opinion of it in comparison?

You're a true professional.

Nope! Sorry... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60