DOGE/USD Trade 14th Feb, 2018

in #crytopcurrency7 years ago

Doge the slient mover is at it again. so many underestimate the power of dogecoin. the last bull run was very profitable for me. Doge is currently in a good buy position, though it has moved up a bit higher than the price i bought at $0.004 and now trading at $0.0058

MACD is in a very bullish buy position which indicates a good sign. Hold long-term for good profit.

CAVEAT: The analysis is based Education, my opinion and trading decisions. Good luck and trade with caution.

Your Comments, suggestion and questions are highly welcomed

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit,

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM and/or consider giving some donations:

BTS Wallet - trizle1

BTC Wallet - 1AxEcPUi6nNQDaaT8CKTohmBKeYFhUJyFE

ETH Wallet - 0xDFf7E134291E1C82F98E3976be47BC3484F595B9

LTC Wallet - LbpwNMUYPj2uPMXh6RiDwvzap7UBtQGiAS

Sort:  

Hmm maybe I should buy some... Last time I switched all DOGE for BTS

It's already making the big move

I’ve been following you since you started posting on steem. I really like your technical analysis. Can I make a request? Been holding a coin I like for a long time but recent drop has me worried although I believe the project is a good one, no pre mine, no ico and interesting partnerships. If you don’t mind can you look at nxs (nexus earth). It trades on bittrex. No worries if you can’t and thank you for the free analysis you provide already.

I will look into it. Hope I remember to

What's your opinion on the Chinese new year(dog year). Will it see people buying dogecoin in a symbolic gesture?

I believe this will have a positive impact on dogecoin

This is a good post, followed you so keep them coming.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74