Inverting money in cryto-currency after losing money from different sides

in #crytocurreny7 years ago

hello everyone 

I am Zeeshan from Pakistan. I has start my internet journey fromm 2015 with pakistan sites 

i invert 50$ in this sites and after working 3 days they will be scam i am so upset.

and i will received my first payment on this sites of 50$ 

and i invert Thousand of $ in this website and start working on it . I work 4 month on this website and 

earn 5000$ and then i invert more $ on this website at the end the site will be scam and i lose 10k$.

like that i lose thousand of $ in different website.

Now i start crytocurrency

 


Now i invert some $ in crytocurrency and buy some burst coin at 786

and now the currently rate of bust is 335 .But i hope that in next two and three month 

they will give me a good profit ........

If you like my post just upvoted and drop comment blew 

Thank you 


Sort:  

Salam Zeeshan. Keep holding your coins and a good time will come. The cryptoworld gives to people with patience.
Sabr kar. Inshallah Allah khair karega

mein bhi yahe soch raha ho
Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20