BTC hit a bottom?

Looks like BTC just hit a bottom, now may be a good time to reinvest you're money back into BTC!!! Its also effecting many altcoins right now, so maybe cash out most altcoins and invest into BTC?

Love to hear thoughts on this.. Much love.

~Mr. Jay

Sort:  

Yeah I don't think it will go much lower and I think bitcoin will sky rocket again once the altcoiin bubbles start to pop in a few months.

Yup right there with ya man!

The last time I checked, it was hovering around $13000+ with majority of the altcoins increasing in value. And yes it is a good time to invest, I plan to get some few dollars worth tomorrow. I can't afford to miss out on the action this year.

yeah this year is going to get hot!

you always have the best content

Thank you man! Really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77