Sort:  

You look like a bit of a crypto minnow so I figured I would send you this to help you build your stack a bit more.

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-stellar-lumens/?r=105834

  1. use chrome and sign up free
  2. pick the cyrpto you want to farm (set main coin, 67 cryptos to choose from, I mainly farm XLM)
  3. go to earn [main coin here] in the nav and pick watch movies
  4. pick the one of the EngageMe TV videos (I usually go with Apps or sports as I find they work best)
  5. let the video run in the background while you do other stuff and earn free crypto slowly over time (I get a bit over $100 per month in cryptos doing this, got over 100 XLM, .04 LTC, just under 1 ARK, and a small amount of XVG, SC, and Steem in the past 30 days).
    sidenote: you can do this on up to 3 devices at the same time if you want to maximize your rewards
    sidenote: you can download the chrome plugin "automute" and add the site to the blacklist so that the videos are auto muted in the background so you don't even notice they are running.
    sidenote: site is legit, I have personally done multiple withdrawals to my personal wallets without issue

Enjoy!

That is just a faucet, that does not make as much money as trading.

Whatever I just run it while I do steemit, or watch YouTube videos, or do my work (I work from home) so its basically free money for doing nothing. I still invest and trade as well, I just count these earncrypto gains as a nice little daily bonus (which doesn't cost anything, takes no effort, and is more rewarding then mining for a lot of people that only have a standard PC). If you farm a crypto you know is going to grow in value then that ~$100/mo farming gain you get could potentially become $1000+/mo when the crypto you farmed goes up in value in the coming months/years (which is what happened with XLM for me as I was farming it back when it was only like $0.05-$0.20 per coin, so those gains have already gone up almost 5x on average).

I personally do whatever I can to grow my crypto stack whenever I can, I use earncrypto, I mine litecoin on my computer/cellphone, I mine electronium on my laptop, I rent my extra hard drive space using Storjshare, I earn GAS from my NEO, I do steemit, and more... More crypto is never a bad thing in my opinion... Just sayin!

i use coinpot, same aspect but you just straight mine and collect, BTC, BCC, LTC, DASH, and DOGE and have got payouts for all and you can convert all to BTC to hit that withdrawal limit easy.

but faucets are nothing now, i literally used them to get to around $100 than i traded all the way up to around $900 so now i just can't see faucets as being the best way to make funds over trading but i have said this before, every coin counts. I will probably keep using it even though i have done like 5 payouts.

almost 1k on a exchange is a minnow?

Definitely hop onto Enjin (ENJ). You can learn more here: enjincoin.io They have a wallet coming for Android and IOS in the next few days and it is the most secure mobile wallet. It will support over 600 cryptocurrencies. They also are releasing a minecraft plugin for their coins to be used on minecraft servers. The potential is insane and I see it going to the moon. Plus they already have a 19 million and growing userbase built from their previous and current gaming community site.

Thank you!!! This is why i make these posts, so we can all work on our portfolios by seeing what others are in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65