Hello Stemians!! I'm excited finding out all this new world yay

in #crytocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This would be my first blog ever !many times before I thought about making a blog, a Video blog etc.. I already made 2 youtube channels one about aesthetics which has some videos since I'm an esthetician recently graduate like a year ago to be exact and the other one is about me sharing my experiences living abroad, improving my English and many other things. I love the idea of sharing my experiences and making new friends( now days is kind hard to find).

me.jpg

I'm super excited and at the same time kind of confused about this new world of crypto currency and steemit ,simbi but I'm a firm believer of this is a good change mostly for all of us that want to do what you love every day and stopping depending on so a few options instead having the world now of options.

It's a new journey that I'm planning to enjoy believing in my self-jumping into experiences and sharing my way with you guys.

Wishing you the best here now and always your friend The Vietitca :)

Sort:  

Hi there @vietica Welcome to Steemit! All the best here in this new world from a fellow newbie!

hi rahvin84, thank you!!! same to you!! :D

Congratulations @vietica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haii @vietica, nice to be friend with you.

hi albahasan!!🙋🏻same here 😊best of luck in steemit

Congratulations @vietica! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26