What if Crytocurrency is the new work for people as technology heads to the Internet of Everything (IoE)

in #crytocurrency6 years ago (edited)

While I am not the first parent to see 2 year old's learning words like iPad right after mama and dada. I am probably the first to see the future and connect it with crytocurrency.

I can see the future as having nothing but service and technology for jobs, quite possibly robots to perform manual tasks in every factory, leaving no need for employees.

You ever seen a huge building with parking lots big enough for the busiest Christmas rush at Walmart with 2 cars in the lot? It has been my experience that those are data centers!

Having been a technology consultant who has traveled the country I have seen this more times than anyone could possibly imagine or care!

So I am wondering what thoughts of steemer's might be on the possibility that crytocurrency is the new wave of working. Kind of like invest in it now and make some money to live on or invest later and hopefully governments accept it a use it as the "dole" that keeps the people who did not invest sustained like welfare?

Just a silly thought sorry if I offend anyone with my stupidity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86