You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Technical Analysis for 8/24/2017

in #crytocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Whats your time frame on these candles. Its interesting with arbitrage as polo listed BTC has yet to break 4400 and is possibly forming a lower high to creat a descending megaphone (polo has a big market share of volume). I personally see a price peg and dumping. Its a midground trade up here, i've got a bearish bias as in BTC went parabolic, pullback is do and waning momentum and increased volatility are always indicative of that.

Def trade the channel until it breaks! Nice brief analysis!

Sort:  

Those candles are 12 hour time frame. I don't trust Polo anymore. In fact, when I start to hear too many people complaining about an exchange, I stop using them. This has saved me several times. I left Mt Gox, Cryptsy, and Poloniex before I lost any funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39