You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COUNTINGHOUSE

I noticed you have flagged my comment. May I kindly ask you why you did so?

In my comment, I have proven that you have copy/pasted the content of this post off other websites (confirmed by steemcleaners), just like you did 3 times already in the recent past.

If you do not agree, I kindly invite you to discuss this issue first before you flag: Please respond with proof that you are the original creator of this content or an explanation as to why your post represents a significant contribution of your own original content over the original work and proof that you are allowed to use the original work.

Otherwise, please remove the flag from my comment.

  • If you “revenge-flag” my comments without reason, I will bring this issue to the @steemcleaners admins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33