Litecoin 800 price prediction

trading view steemit.png

My future price prediction for litecoin based on the first big up move of this wave cycle is 800 dollars. If you look at the move from point 1 to point 2 you will see an over 200 % increase. I believe the same could hold true from point 3 to 4 if not more of an increase. I will be posting an update in the near future. Good luck to all

disclaimer**This is my opinion only. Any actions done based on my opinion should be done at your own risk. My opinions are meant to be informative and for educational purposes only , based on my knowledge of charting and trading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @infowarrior84! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03