WHAT THEY WON’T TELL YOU ABOUT THE COMING TOTAL FOOD COLLAPSE [& CHINESE CRYPTO SPACE]

in #crytocurrency7 years ago

worldwidefoodshortage.jpg

Published on September 27, 2017

Researcher David Dubyne from the Adapt 2030 You Tube channel joins the SGTReport to discuss what's really driving the coming collapse. It's what the secret governments don't want to tell their citizens about because nothing can be done to prevent it. It's the grand solar minimum, and the Chinese know it will devastate crops and food production globally which, according to Dubyne, will cause economies around the world to "evaporate due to never ending, escalating food prices and global food shortages." And guess where that will lead us? Dubyne says, "I'm sorry to say, there's not going to be 8 billion people on the planet by 2024."

China hasn't really banned cryptocurrencies, but are regrouping for total control of the market. David Dubyne explains the upcoming food shortage as it relates to cryptocurrencies, and how to get started in preparing for this worldwide crisis.

[embed]

[/embed]

Video courtesy of SGTreport

If you're new to cryptocurrencies and you want to get started, read this: The Economic Collapse and Cryptocurrencies

For More Articles and Videos like this, go to: https://www.OpDeepState.com

Sort:  

Man, am I glad that you posted this SGT Report video here! I saw it in my feed a couple of days ago but it was long and I didn't have enough time to watch it then. So you know I just forgot all about it, but I watched it this time and it hit me hard because this is the missing piece to the puzzle that I have been looking for.

I knew that the elites were waiting for and expecting the start of something, and I now believe that this is it and that they are certain that everything began to really change this year after the equinox occurred. It was to them the end of the last best growing season and it will all be downhill from here!

I have been following some of the Electric Universe theories and I watch almost all of SuspiciousObservers videos on YouTube so I have been keeping up with the whole Grand Minimum theory and considerations, but I had not put that together with what the world's governments are doing and especially not with cryptocurrency.

I look at all of this from a Christian viewpoint so my predictions on what is going to happen going forward follow Bible prophecy for the last days. But the mechanism for the fulfillment of those prophecies has been a mystery for thousands of years, but now it appears that it is all beginning to come into focus.

Thank you for reminding me to watch this video!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55