LOST $50! GAINED $150!!!

in #crytocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I like playing around with a few dollars on Coinbase (If you aren't on and want to know more about it, let me know). In the last few days, bitcoin-etherum-and litecoin have been losing their value. I bought a bit of each a while ago: Eth. @ $40 and Litecoin @ $22. I bought some more recently @ $200 thinking that it'd go up to $250 soon. Small investment, small pay off. I don't like playing with money I can't afford to lose (At least it keeps me from drinking so much. I invest in currency, instead of in tequilla!) I almost cashed out when my bank was at $3,000 but I sat on it. I've noticed that it's been dropping , and my last buy leaves me $50 down, but over all I'm still $150 up. Now's the time to just sit on it. In about 3 months, I believe that it'll be twice as much as it is now. bit.png

Sort:  

DO NOT SELL!!!! Cryptocurrency like eth will be at 1,000 very soon, take this chance to buy, buy every time it hits a new low. Try and get in at least 10 coin after all of this cause trust me by the end of the year your gonna wish you bought more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44