ETHEREUM to gain more than 20% #Trading005

in #crytocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ether1406172.png

COME READ&DISCUSS, heck the votes..

ETHEREUM has exploded more than $350 since last year. But is this the end of the bull run?
I don't think so.

It seems like it is consolidating in a symmetrical triangle for another upward burst.
By measuring the height of the triangle and adding it to the breakout area of the triangle we can a possible take profit region.

By adding the fibonacci extension, we can gauge a high probability take profit area.

1+1 you get a strong resistance region at 480.

Will it go straight up? I don't think so. 127.4-132.8% region at $425-435 will be a decent standalone resistance area. Possible pull back for a buying opportunity before heading to $480 region.

This is highly speculative at this point, but if you are looking for a direction, imho, bull is still a strong one.

This is a hourly chart there is another possible formation of a harmonic which i shall update here, depending on the next few hours(to see the strength), this whole scenario might be invalidated. I will need at candle to close at a higher high breaking and closing above the 400 region!

For a better IMAGE hit this.

Checkout my post on BITCOIN to break 3000

Resteem will be much appreciated, help me know you like this, I don't need the votes, just the discussion!

Disclaimer
*I am not a guru...
*These chart and infomations provided are my personal view and ideas on the market, use it at your own risk.
*Trading is risky business. You and only you are responsible for your trades. Do trade with caution.
*Trade with money you can afford to lose, not the money you and your family needs to survive on.
*Trading is all about consistancy, there is no holy grail that takes you straight to heaven.(let me know if you have found one)

Sort:  

Another great post!

FYI - there's a typo in your main tag (cryptocurrency) you may want to fix :)

I can't believe no one told me! Thanks buddy! shall do a copy and paste of tags in the future for this category!

You're welcome! I seem to have an eye for typos ;)

FIngers crossed! HODL for life of course, have you been looking into any other crypto's for investments?

Yes, I have been looking at crypto's in the recent months. I mainly trade forex and local stock!
Thanks for the response!

Resteemd! Time will tell if you were right

Thanks buddy! I normally don't speculate this early, if there is lack of strength these few hours, we might we a totally opposite scenario(which I have already prepared) If a new higher high is formed(400+), the uptrend should follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64