Such an intelligent Facebook website app built with intelligent algorithm may see into the futuresteemCreated with Sketch.

When I came across www.seerity.com site having been referred to it by a friend I marveled. How such an app tells you almost the truth about you. I think it has one way or the other transformed my friends life that things become even more better for him. You may look it into it and get yourself entertained. Who knows, it may tell you some things about you too or reveal things you never thought of. Hope to have such a site soon.
What if such app starts forecasting into the future of crytocurrencies. I may likely contact them to add this feature, with the help of my Indian soothsayer this may help a lot of people out there who wish to forecast into the future of crytocurrencies.

Coinratecap.com upcoming...stay tuned!

Follow me @coinratecap for the latest update!

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95