You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Important News for Electroneum (ETN) Holders,

in #crytocurency7 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I haven't looked much into ETN, but it's now on my ToDo list. For now I am setting a cautious buy-in around 800 satoshi. Although I have a feeling this train has left the station already.

Sort:  

Nope, it will leave when the mobile miner gets released, you are still OK. 800 Satoshi... I wish you luck but... LOL

I know I know. But I find comfort in the knowledge that I might miss out on an upwards surge. It's something I had to learn the hard way. FOMO trading just leads to bad decision making ..

@capeflow, gosh, I just checked your feed again, and your last post was 10 days ago...
I missed you, where are you??

@cryptoclick I've been attending a 10-day blockchain hackathon, so had no time to steem. Getting back into it again :)

10-day blockchain hackathon!! Super!!
Good to have you back though :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40