What has your crytpocurren$y journey been like?

in #cryto7 years ago

This has been a sector poised for massive growth. Recently the market cap has exceeded 625billion+ is USD. What has your journey through the cryptosphere been like thus far? Are you learning? Do you feel hope and inspiration? Do you feel empowered? Disempowered? What has it been like for you?

Me Personally,

I have experienced growth throughout my mind, the world, my finances. I feel as though I can unite with my fellow brothers and sisters and we can interdependently grow our wealth and our future financial infrustructures. And it is not limited to just financial. Education and computer processing are changing the way we are able to interact in the world. It is so much fun learning about you all. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @huemanity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74