You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, and the AI Connection!

in #cryto7 years ago

Hey @azracer2000.. dude, we chatted about chemtrails a year ago, if you recall, and today is the actual one-year anniversary of the day I first saw chemtrails (yea? haha), recognized them immediately over my home. So I was looking bk at my old pot (LOL, post) of the pic/vid i did of that day hoping I'd see yr comments and did, and check in on your blog - something I thought of doing before, but i suck.. lol. I say "consistently inconsistent." What's up, this is a very interesting topic - what happened to the vid? Bummer.

W/o digging too much in yr blog, it seems mb possible you are in a similar situation to mine here on Steemit.. still here, still thinking on the important topics, but not posting a lot. If like me, this isn't cuz you don't want to; for one, I have a terrible problem with distraction (esp looking at/reading other Steemians' great work takes a lot of time!). Also I'm just slow, and I'll bet most of my posts would be of chemtrails but it's heartbreaking work, so hard to do. So how u doing? Since u know being showered by toxins every day kinda sucks.. We'll all be affected differently by our diff physiology, physically AND psychologically. It's been a bitch of a year for me, I track it every day while trying to do reg life as well, ya know? Maybe ignorance is bliss - but I couldn't operate like that. Btw, the thumbnail to yr vid is awsm. Anyway, thinking of you @azracer2000, hope yr well. GLAD to see you!! Steem on.

Sort:  

Still Taking pictures, and Living in the Chemtrail skies in AZ..I dont think anyone cares.Too Busy looking at their phones and believing all the fake school shootings! smh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33