You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic of Crystals #9 – Holding the Divine Light - Selenite

in #crystals6 years ago

I had a selenite rock once too and I found it really pretty. I was too young then to notice its effects on my mind so I don't remember that. I always enjoy your crystal related posts because they are so unique and reflect your passion about the subject.

Sort:  

Thanx dear Sharoon. Its an amazing piece. Its also very good for peaceful sleep. If you get attracted to it get one.

Are these expensive? My father had a handicrafts business when we were young so gemstones were easily found in my house. Now that he doesn't live with anymore and I'm living from paycheck to paycheck, I can only get the affordable stuff or those on sales :P

Theu are not at all expensive Sharoon. If i have to convert in $ the first heart would cost u around 12$

Hmm not too expensive then but $12 is about 1400 Pakistani ruppees which is equivalent to about 8 routine meals for 3 people so I'd like to use that amount for our meals here.

Yes dear priorities should be taken care first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48