Known as Dani. Happy to be here

in #crystals7 years ago (edited)

 Found my first crystals when i was 5 years old. My parents had noticed my excitment after visiting the local crystalshop and decided to take me to a crystalcave on our family vacation that summer, i secretley packed hammer and shizzle with me to extract one and give to my mother however they stopped me in the process before i could finish my plan. Later that day on the beach i did find my first crystals anyhow. When we got back home i melted some candlewax and put together rocks,crystals, seashells and some fossils i had found to hold it in place. This is simply what i like to do and have expanded it since then.  

https://www.instagram.com/inspiralingwiz/


 

 (The inspiraling duck
  (My dreamlamp 

Sort:  

welcome from another newbie ;)

Thnx kindness.. how did you get that many followers?

Congratulations @inspiralingwiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inspiralingwiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39