You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic of Crystals #7 - Welcome Abundance and Power with – Citrine

in #crystals7 years ago

Your crystal posts are so knowledgeable and welcoming! I have used them and lived with them for years ~ though my most recent more nomadic lifestyle prevents that. The airlines don't understand somehow, that transporting "rocks" as they call them, can be more practical than clothing! Soething about the weight. Go figure. There is some new information here for me about Citrine and some welcome reminders. These are wonderful. Keep posting!

Sort:  

Thank you very much and I am hoping you get more time for your passion. I have my mini pouch of some of my very personal Crystals Crystals and I carry them wherever I go. It keeps me connected to them.

It's the tried and true callsign of any good nomadic new age hippie to be carrying their collection. Something those border guards will never understand! I can relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51