You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soon-to-be-jewelry

in #crystals7 years ago

I've been trying to find more local shops, I moved to California for school and I don't have very much mobility, so it has been hard to find nice little rock and crystal shops in the area. I'm been looking at buying online, but like you I like to actually hold the crystal in my hand and specially choose them before buying them. I will probably look for more when I go home over break :)

Sort:  

Also, be on the lookout for gem shows that may come to your area. We have a phenomenal one that comes a couple of times a year called AKS, but I just checked their schedule and it seems to be a southern regional thing. I've heard folks talk about a huge one that happens every year in Tucson, Arizona, but I haven't been... YET! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74