All Crystals, Minerals, Jewelry, & Artwork in My Etsy Shop Are Available to Purchase with Crypto at Discounts! CrystalBridgeConnect

in #crystals6 years ago

You can now buy any of CrystalBridgeConnect's Etsy listings with almost any cryptocurrency! All you have to do is leave a comment on this post with the listing's URL and your preferred crypto to pay with. I will then send you my receiving address with the amount of coin needed to purchase. All items are 15% OFF the prices listed when you pay with Crypto! That's currently '33' available items.

This is just the first step for me to start accepting Crypto as a merchant. In the future, I plan to completely switch to being a 100% crypto vendor. I intend to setup a streamlined wordpress website with a crypto checkout in the coming year.


Lapis Lazuli - Polished Free Standing Slab - 170g - $44.44

lapiz slab.jpg


Flower of Life Pattern - Blueprint of Reality

11"x14" Hand Drafted Sacred Geometry Art - $44.44
flower of life full grid.jpg


Handmade Wire Wrapped Pendant

Featuring 9.5ct Andamooka Opal & Herkimer Diamond Quartz -$89.89
Opal Copper Pendant.jpg


Clear Quartz Crystal Point from Brazil

Polished Free Standing Stone - 300g -$55.55

clear quartz point.jpg


Feel free to browse the rest of our inventory @ CrystalBridgeConnect's Etsy

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this for the crypto community.

You're welcome. It's been long overdue for me to start accepting crypto.

How is this going for you?

No orders yet, but its still early. I think having an official site setup with a legit checkout will help in the future.

I agree. Let me know how it goes.

wow very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48