Green Ray MineralssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crystals7 years ago

One of my favorite personal pendants of mine: Entheos - featuring:
a near flawless Danburite, Moldavite, Etheopian Opal and a mini faceted Red Garent.

fullsizeoutput_cd.jpeg

for more information, custom jewelry and deals, feel free to Check us out
@ www.facebook.com/GreenRayMinerals
Thanks and Namaste, One Love. -AwakenedSpirit

Sort:  

Beautiful piece!!! I have a couple of lovey copper wire wrapped pieces of my own and they are so lovely!! Will check you guys out. Are you on Instagram? Sending a follow your way also!

Yes, My instagram is Seattle_Mystic I believe, but I prefer to use facebook more.

Beautiful wire wrapping, love the garnet added into this piece. Lovely job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29