Sort:  

Pepsi also makes a smart phone now too. A friend of mine was just talking about this on Skype. Here's a video:

I'm new to Steemit, how do you vote and what is the whale and minnows I keep seeing?

Hi jnonatti, to vote you simply click on the circle with an up arrow in it. If it's white then you can vote, but if it's blue then you already voted. And the whales are the high rollers here, they're the ones with the most steem power. Minnows are us, we're the ones who are just starting out and need more steem power so we can become bigger fish. All the whales, minnows, dolphins, etc... are fish metaphors based on the size of the fish to represent their steem power.

I see, thank you so much, well I'll follow you and help you any way I can. Hopefully people will do the same for me.

got a link i can order from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66