Sort:  

Thank you dear for complimenting with my thoughts. I see you are also fond of crystals, its always a joy to meet like minded people :-)

Yes indeed, thank you too :) followed! here this is for you!

Good Morning heres some good prana pretty pics poetry!

Btw, from looking at your profile, you may also be interested in thsi book I just previewed / shared on this post. I'm not getting anything for promoting it. It's just sooo good I have to share! Check it out!

The book is called "The Recognition Sutras: Illuminating a 1,000-Year-Old Spiritual Masterpiece" by Christopher D Wallis

It's a book on tantrik path , non-duality, consciousness

It's awesome!!! There's a sample page from amazon preview on my post on it here: https://steemit.com/life/@overcome/nonduality-awareness-god-tantrik-new-book-recommendation

Anyway, let me know what you think if you check it out! Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55