Crystal Photography - Tiny Crystals #6 (Gentleness)

in #crystal7 years ago

I love crystals, and I love to photograph them. There is something about getting up close and personal and examining them from every angle that is almost meditative. I need to learn this skill without taking photos now.

For me, all these stones have a peaceful gentle quality to them. I am drawn to them after a hectic week, which has ended with me being quite unwell due to a bad cold.

There is so much beauty around us, if only we would notice it.

@onetree

Sort:  

Wow. Where did you get this crystals. So cool quality, if look at that no. 7 it's looks like someone's mouth.

Hahaha, you're quite right!!!

I so much appreciate your following. Thanks @onetree.

It's a pleasure, thank you for your support. :)

Never mentioned darling. Happy Sunday to you.

Yeah they really look awesome and I 'm really impressed to see your interest in them and have a great knowledge as well. Thanks and have a great day!

the stone ring is very nice and interesting i like it.

These beautiful stones will give you more energy!
Take care and drink lots of water!

I hope you feel better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58