Crystal Photography - Tiny Crystals #2

in #crystal7 years ago

I love crystals, and I love to photograph them. There is something about getting up close and personal and examining them from every angle that is almost meditative. I need to learn this skill without taking photos now.

There is so much beauty around us, if only we would notice it.

@onetree

Sort:  

a very beautiful stone in my place the rock was most in search of our people call jade

Jade is very beautiful! I have a few pieces of Jade.

The first photo is powerful!!
Nice collection!

The first photo is my favourite!

I am not surprised! That's a beauty!

Very beautiful crystals. Thank you for sharing.

upvoted&followed :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79