Crystal Jewelry

in #crystal7 years ago

There is genuinely nothing that makes me happier than crystals! Here are a few of my favourite pieces.

Amber

Mixed gems from Zimbabwe in a vintage setting.

Clear quartz and green lace agate. I made this myself from jewelry pieces I recycled.

Turquoise or howelite? One bead is plastic where my jeweler friend fixed it for me.

Clear quartz. I like this one a lot, but I am sometimes unsure of it's energy.

Moonstone and amethyst. This one has been recycled a few times. Because I wear my jewelry a lot, pieces often fall off and get lost.

Clear quartz and garnet.

I think this may be opal?

Howelite

A string of amethyst beads waiting to be used.

Labradorite.

There is one of these pieces that I can't live without. I wear it when I'm happy, but I mostly wear it when I need extra strength. Can you guess which one it is?

@onetree


Sort:  

Wow ! Nice photos !! You got beautiful and old crystals !!! They are the important part of jewelry .

You are welcome y friend !

These are very 'old' crystals and old friends, some are warriors or fighters. The clear quartz crystal needs to be cleaned quite often and reprogrammed as it has the ability to absorb immediate vibrations and expand these vibes.
So, sometimes when I entered my friend's shop I could tell that certain clear quartz chunks were not very happy as some customers left their negative vibes on them. My friend had to clean or watch the stone immediately.
Garnet is very good in time of crises, combining with clear quartz then you have a turbo charge protector. But one has to give request or intention to the stones to give direction first! They are very faithful worker/ protector. Don't let them guess what you want them to do with the energy. Unless you have a very strong mind, then they will take that vibe from your psyche and start to run!

I never realised I had to direct the crystals! I will definitely start doing that. The Labradorite pendant is my favourite by far.

Then you'll notice something different!

Cheers.

I went to your site after responding to your reply. These are very cool!

Thank you @roswellrockman !

Wow...this is awesome content about your favourite crystals .wish you be happy in your life.Thanks for sharing@onetree

Wc @onetree.I am waiting for your next content.

I don't know which piece you can't live without, but the one in the lineup that caught my attention the most was the howlite embraced by an oriental dragon. The quartz and garnet was also especially interesting because I have prospected for garnets in Idaho with @generikat's family. Here's my part of our story, with links to hers. I also like anything with amethysts.

It was the labradorite pendant ;) I will check out the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56