Any trustworthy cryto exchanges out there?

in #cryptsy7 years ago

The reason for this post is because I have been burnt before by cryptsy currently coinbase. My situation had to do with my account being locked out and no matter how many times I tried to reset password or call support have never been able to resolve the problem. I won't get into the details of what happened because it's not only lengthy but it makes me angry. I genuinely want to take advantage of cryto currency again but just don't know who to trust, so if anyone can genuinely help me through this process I would appreciate it.

thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @themevlog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75