You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAO'S STEEM ON DASH | What's in a name?

in #cryptp-news8 years ago (edited)

I bought my first Dash when it was worth $2 apiece in 2015.
Now, it is worth several times over !
Shortly after understanding Dash's philosophy and road map, I began running a MasterNode ;)
With Dash Evolution on the horizon, and with more and more people moving to DASH every day, there is a bright future ahead for Dash.
I'm looking forward to the improvements on the new "Dash Central"

Sort:  

Very nice. Masternode owners that got in early are going to make a killing!

Sigh ... so much more expensive to own a master node :(

Bought late 2015 myself but have completely missed the Evolution part. Thanks for mentioning it. I'm even more bullish on Dash now than before. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56