Crypto World Zug Logo Design

in #cryptoworldzug6 years ago

Hello Steemit people!

I've been busy for a while and wasn't able to visit here. As I glance into my feed I saw this competition of @felander and got interested in participating in it.

Here is my entry in Crypto World Zug logo design contest initiated by @felander.

8.jpg

I may not be an expert in designing a logo but trying myself to contribute something to the contest and maybe help in selecting your choice a logo.

This is how I made it.
2.jpg
I made a globe that represent the world with yellowish background

4.jpg
Made an oval shape at the center of the globe and put the map of Switzerland where you can find the area of Zug, I colored it red

7.jpg
I made a label of the logo and colored it red which is the "Crypto World Zug"

Thanks to @felander for the challenge. I hope I can contribute a bit to the contest. My desire is for you to take a click and pose into my post.

Humbly here
@maya2018

Sort:  

Good Topic and post.......

Thank you @mamun for dropping by.

if possible!!!! Please upvote my post .

Congratulations @maya2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maya2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64