Sort:  

Chris is a great guy, what a way to try and show a little appreciation for the people who support you! I think this is great! Great work Chris!

Chris, I'm a Vegas regular. We have a Facebook group at Solo Las Vegas for people that like to meet other members (plenty of meet ups and fun folks to meet whenever you go). If you can stand leaving Einstein Basel for a meal check out the best buffet in town at Caesar's (Bacchanal) followed by Wicked Spoon at the Cosmopolitan. Also, if you do a late night go to Lucky's at the Hard Rock and order the Triple 7 special. It's not on the menu, it's a secret $7.77 steak meal.

excellent tip I will spread the word about your site

Bitcoin umm I lost money buying bitcoin invest and lost money

regards, if you are willing to you remove the flag in my comments, and I apologize Mr. Yes ..thanks ..

When Tesla? Running a mining rig of course. And charged with decentralized off-grid solar/wind/etc for icing on the cake.

The channel is certainly getting narrower for bitcoin I wouldn't be surprised if we see a breakout at some point this month..thanks for sharing

Gr8 ! But what about people Who are outside the US, when can we share the news on the meeting? Or could you manage to broadcast it live on Dlive ( great Idea ha , isnt it? ❤️😍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57