I'm the worst noob trader EVER! 😢😢😢

in #cryptotrading6 years ago (edited)

:( Hi guys and girls,

I tried to move half of my Naga coins on hitbtc and I was so flabbergasted by the minimum amount you have to have to make a withdrawal! Now I find out that cryptotrading is not as easy as it seems according to some YouTubers. I should have known better, done some more research in all honesty. Now I am totally locked up with my crypto's! 😢

What I really want is to trade all my tokens back to Ether.. But I don't even have enough ETH to make the first transaction.. And in the Netherlands the only few options to buy ETH through IDeal with a SEPA-bankaccount, but the minimum there is €200 and I simply don't have that now or anytime soon.

At the moment I have 0.000546113796851856 Ether.....

To all the new Crypt0-newbies, beware of all the different costs there are while you're trading or investing! I am not saying that I'm anti-crypto, I'm just saying to be smarter than me 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80