I'm Learning To Trade Crypto & I'm Scared!!

in #cryptotrading6 years ago (edited)

I just bought a HUGE course on cryptocurrency trading & I WAS absolutely​ STOKED!!! 

PRE-BUY THOUGHTS

"Look at all these young punk's doing friggin' awesome at trading, if they can do it, I can do it!"

"I'm a total badass trader, reading charts, I can know the "lingo" & I see myself making so much crypto that my hubby & I can just spend live our lives travelling...ohhh yeah, this feels good, I'm totally doing this!"

POST-BUY THOUGHTS

"OMG what have I done?"

"This is A MASSIVE learning curve. Shhiiiiittt!"


From learning crypto in & of itself - to measuring the charts - to predicting trends - to making sure I don't get in over my head...I'm a bit overwhelmed to say the least.

I won't give up, that's not my style, but has anyone on Steemit got any advise for a Crypto-Trading-Noobie?

Can you tell me how long it took you to feel comfortable with all this info?

Or, what it was like getting your first win/loss? 

How do you deal with the emotional roller-coaster of up's & down's? 

Maybe something that lifts a sister up? LOL!!

Please & Thank You!? 

Sending ya'll the Abundance in Trading VIBES!!

Sort:  

Goodluck! Way to be brave!

Upvoted and following ;)

@stirling

Thank you! I followed you to!...now to figure out this voting thing:)...any tips? lol

Im still learning too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38